Menu
WORDPRESS USER REQUESTED

Sisp Conference 2018


Panel submissions closed (deadline Sunday 18th March 2018)

Submissions will end on Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Conference registration will start on Sunday 10th June 2018

Conference calendar

  • Panel submission start: Monday 19th February 2018
  • Panel submission deadline: Sunday 18th March 2018
  • Paper submission start: Monday 26th March 2018
  • Submission deadline: Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • Paper acceptance deadline: Sunday 15th July 2018
  • Conference registration start: Sunday 10th June 2018
  • Early bird conference registration deadline: Sunday 15th July 2018
  • Final version of accepted papers upload deadline: Tuesday 31st July 2018
  • Conference registration deadline: Saturday 15th September 2018
  • Conference start date: Thursday 6th September 2018
  • Conference end date: Saturday 8th September 2018